1 Response to “Near miss”


  1. 27 July, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    Cool photo. It kind of made me laugh, but of course, it wouldn’t have been a laughing matter if the young lady would’ve gotten hit. I love the photo, though. I find it appealing because guy on the bike and the young woman are the only people on the road, thus drawing attention to themselves. Anyhow, great photo!

    If you find a moment, please visit my photoblog at the link below. I am fairly new to photography and any advice on my photography (even if you think it’s garbage, lol) will go a long way.Thanks!

    Welcome to My World


Comments are currently closed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 807 other subscribers

Archives

All text and images Copyright © YesBut

All rights reserved

Pages

Recent Posts

site stats